Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jeannette Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jeannette Rogers

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kennedy Nguyen

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was actually looking at another insurance firm but considering how the other firm was EXTREMELY difficult to work with…paying a bit more for ease and convenience is fine with me. Vince made it so easy and would HIGHLY recommend him! Punctual and very accommodating! Thank you Vince ❤️"

Brent Howell

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince Lewis is very professional and kindly answered every question I had before I decided to work with him as my insurance agent."

Todd Funderburk

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast response and excellent customer service"

Kristen Owen

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super helpful and very flexible. So happy I switched over to State Farm."

Rebecca Payne

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Vince was awesome to deal with!! He made things simple and easy to make a switch to State Farm. The savings were legit!"

Logan Niles

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and straightforward. Vince Lewis is a great team member to deal with."

Emilia

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and very helpful! Would definitely recommend!"

Amelia Roderick

November 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are so great! Someone is always reaching out to see if they can help me. When they notice a discount they call me so I can have the best price. When my baby was born and it was time for my in person review of benefits they contacted me via phone so I didn't have to get her out. Love this office."

William Hanscel

October 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Truly enjoyed the help in switching insurances."

Andrew Lee

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jeannette and her team (I mostly spoke with Vince Lewis) were very professional and knowledgeable. I’ve been with State Farm for years and the quality service that they provide if one of the main reasons why. Couldn’t recommend them more!"

David Van Dyk

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always there for our family. They go above and beyond!"

Joe M

September 11, 2021

3  out of  5
"Working with them: They were polite and friendly when I interacted with them. They did however try to forcefully upsell and sneak in some things without appropriately communicating it. As someone who has worked with people for over a decade and a half (as a bartender and as a healthcare professional), I would not have gone about things this way or treated people the way I was treated."

Karen Stoffberg

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I am a customer of Jeanette Rogers State Farm in Farragut Tennessee. When I call the agents are always courteous and ready to help or answer any questions I have. When I need to make a claim they are so helpful. I have never had any problems with making a claim. I have great peace of mind knowing that my home and cars and life is insured through someone so reputable and throughout the years so professional and helpful. It feels like I’m paying for peace of mind when I pay my State Farm bill each month truly."

Karen Stoffberg

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been a loyal customer to State farm insurance for over 30 years starting in Palm Beach Florida and now in Knoxville Tennessee. I have had my kitchen catch on fire and I could not have asked for a more helpful team. I have also had situations where either I was at fault or someone else was at fault but in any case whenever there was an accident with one of our cars State Farm has done everything I could ask for to get me back good as new. We also have life insurance through state farm and my husband was diagnosed with ALS and our 10 year term life insurance ends very soon but instead of our agent protecting the insurance company and allowing us to believe that after that term we would be canceled he informed us that we would be able to continue to pay it would just be more. State farm insurance is here to help the client. That is my experience."

LINDSEY BURTIS-FULLER

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"For years our family has always received the best customer service from Jeannette and her staff. Whenever we have had an question or problem, they have responded promptly and with courtesy. We have no complaints."

Robert Parker

July 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff was very professional and was able to meet all my needs."

Erin Mario

June 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cannot say enough positive things about our experience here! Vince was extremely receptive and helpful in securing us the best deal around (and I looked everywhere). 10 out of 10 for Vince!"

Erin Palmer

March 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely the best!! I truly appreciate the kindness and support I have received during a frustrating time!! Thank you so much!!"

Steven Mancuyas

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Geico for nearly 10 years and i havent gotten the service i have gotten with Mr. Jonathan James. I really felt he wanted to get me the best deal i could get and went above and beyond to ensure that was taken care of. It meant alot, plus i am saving 60$ a month now because of that. Its true what the commercials say. "Like a good neighbor State farm is there.""

Sarah Torres

February 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Talked to Andrea and she was very helpful and friendly. She was very open and honest and explained everything we didn't understand. She helped my husband and I get insurance for our small business at a good price. I like that this office has someone who speaks Spanish in case my husband has questions he can call in and speak in his native tongue. No complaints."

Jeff C

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have home, auto and life with State Farm. I have found working with Jeannette Rogers office a pleasure. They are very responsive to questions, changes and new policies. Recently I have been working with Jonathan. I have found him to be very helpful, informative and professional. He made everything very easy and I appreciate that."

Marilyn Hudoba

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"We have been with State Farm for a long time and have had multiple claims throughout the years. State Farm never delayed or gave us a bad time for any of those claims. Just remember you never know how good your insurance company is till you submit a claim! Jeanette Rogers staff is extremely professional and quickly responds to our phone calls and emails."

Sherianne McCoy

December 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"The staff there are super friendly, smart and always helpful. It is like having an extended family."

Narayanan “Nana” Satyamurthy

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jeannette Rogers has been a great insurance company to be with. I have been with State Farm for several years, and moved to Knoxville recently. Jeannette Rogers and staff helped me set up renters insurance quickly, efficiently and at a great price. Months later, Jonathan guided me through the process of setting up my auto insurance, again with the same efficiency. What I loved is that their sales staff puts no pressure, takes time to answer all questions, and more! Plus, their office is always responsive, courteous and thorough. I would absolutely recommend Jeannette Rogers to anyone seeking insurance."

michael g

November 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"I met with Jonathan James and had to switch car insurance and home owners insurance policy over into my name after a love one had passed away. Jonathan was more than helpful,friendly and always answered every question I had and even let me know about stuff I didn't know about. I thought it would be a long process that would be difficult but turned out to be very easy and because of Jonathan I just became a life long State Farm customer now."